jump to navigation

My Brain Hurts! June 4, 2006

Posted by nukemhill in General Interest.
trackback

MagicCube5D. I used to be pretty good at the original Rubiks Cube. I competed regularly with a friend of mine from Junior High and High School. We both came in pretty consistently at a little over a minute to solve it, and then he took a quantum leap forward and started coming in well under a minute. Irritated the hell out of me.

Anyway. This purports to be a solvable 5-dimensional cube. I can’t even get my head around the image on the linked page. Ouch!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

